dating as a single parent - single mom of two

Personal details
Name:Alain rolf max
Age:54 years and 73 days
City:Paris, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:French (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Jewish
Education:University degree
Job:pilot manager of small company
offline 45 days
Alain rolf max Paris

About Alain rolf max:

Ia fransuski Cheburashka OoO...... ;o)
tall, confident, creative, sincere, open, I am half swedish half french, living in paris. I speak also some german, romanian, indonesian and wish to learn russian....
because life without love and humor is like a a garden without sun and without flowers this is also why I prefer spirituality to religion.

I must say that I value love & respect .. I am not hear to offer a sentimental cage to someone .. I would prefer to offer freedom.. It is nicer to share

I do not want to be nor you to be blind ... there is no prince .. just a frog who may try to be a gentleman; dreams are great even absloutely necessary but nicer with eyes open

Hobbies:

tai chi chuan (tiripachka gym ;o), reading good books, flying, photography, cats, travelling, languages, music (playing a bit /listening a lot ; jazz; rock ; classic ; indian; everything if it's quality...), swimming in warm water, I like art in all it's forms because I wish I were an artist or had real talent !!
I love good movies in original language("citizen kane" by orson welles (1941); "the party" with peter sellers (1968 funniest I have ever seen, watch it & in english please!) russian films too like :"Oligarch" by Pavel Lungin; white sun of the desert; Dersu Uzala (1975) a joint soviet / japanese production by legendary director Akira Kurozawa; other directors like Stanley Kubrick ; Sergio Leone (once upon a time in america) ; Bertolucci and so many other films

Looking for:

I have been travelling a lot and lived also a bit in eastern europe (romania / ukraine).
I am familliar with local societies, cultures and traditions
I am looking for an exceptional partner who will teach me russian !! ;o)
A girl who is really good looking, charming, cultured, direct and clever, with lots of imagination and humor, who does not care much about horoscopes or stupid neighbors and does not take women magazines seriously... A girl who also who has talent, refined taste, natural eyebrows and reasonable nails :o)
I like people who are a bit crazy and who are not stereotyped.
One piece of advice to you girls and really no offense meant : if you pluck your eyebrows all the time and for too many years, they will not grow back and then in the future you might look like a "lagushka" with paint on the face :o))
I would wish you to meet many people; yes including men, see many countries, discover ; experience; feel ; understand as much as possible from this life & world

Partner age:

50-67

« prev next »