how to impress a single mom - dating meeting parents

Personal details
Name:Adam
Age:38 years and 97 days
City:Lansdowne, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:U.S Government
offline 156 days
Adam Lansdowne

About Adam:

I have the best job in the world and I love it. I have travelled all over the world and I enjoy seeing everything I can. Im 23 years old and I come from a big family in Wisconsin. I have two brothers and three sisters and my mother and father are very loving and supportive of me. I own my own house in Virginia. I'm very easy going and fun to be around.

Hobbies:

I stay busy with work and I travel alot because of it. When I am at home I enjoy reading, working out, running, swimming sports,outdoor activites are a must with me. I also really like to relax and take good vacations.Laying around the house is another favorite that is nice too. I like to go out with my friends and have fun with them as well.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a beautiful girl who wants to be with me. She has to be as active as I am so we have things to do together. I also want a girl who is independent as well because I am gone alot and she needs to be able to carry on while I'm away. I am not looking for just a pretty face. I really want to meet the right girl and maybe this is where to find her.I've been to Europe and I think the prettiest girls are there.

Partner age:

34-44

« prev next »