single tips - dating sight

Personal details
Name:Aaron
Age:44 years and 44 days
City:Fort Collins, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Diver (underwater constructio
offline 126 days
Aaron Fort Collins

About Aaron:

I grew up on a small farm and started working very hard from a very young age. (I started working on my fathers construction company when I was 8 years old)
I served in the military for 4 1/2 years.
I am not rich but I am very loving and affectionate.... very affectionate!!
I have 2 children that live with their mother. I love them very much however please understand that I am not looking for a second mother for them.... I only ask that my wife be friendly towards them when they visit and support me in having a positive influence in their lives.
I want to have the kind of happy family that can be found in a fairy tale... and I know that
strong, happy, warm families are not made that way by accident!! I am honest, patient, strong and intelligent. I have a very sharp sense of humor and I am very playful... but I can be serious when I have to be.
I have had a very interesting life and I want to share it with the only girl that can earn my trust and love. When I find her, I will

Hobbies:

I love out doors and nature, extreme sports such as snow boarding, parachuting, Bungee jumping, and scuba diving. Riding horses, Archery, camping, visiting with friends, traveling, reading classic novels, telling jokes, martial arts, lifting weights, nice restaurants, going to comedy shows, making children laugh, noticing the beauty in life, discovering new things and places.

Looking for:

I dream of coming home every day to my beautiful wife who I love so much that tears come to my eyes when I hold her. I dream of having adorable little children around the house to make it bright and lively. I want my girl to be beautiful, patient, intelligent, interesting, playful and funny. She MUST be very very affectionate, romantic, sensuous and have no inhibitions when it comes to pleasing her man... as I will have none when it comes to pleasing her!! ;-)
I am looking for my angel to love, protect and spoil and who will love and spoil me in return!

Partner age:

37-57

« prev next »